Weekend…Much to quiet!

Standard
Yesterday I had a wonderful lunch out with friends from high school.  We are trying to make it a monthly thing. Which is turning out to be so much fun and a real blessing to those of us taking the time and making an effort.
Today I got up with a nasty headache. I took something for it and bascically slept the day away. Whatever is going around is nasty. Hoping this isn’t something new at this point to deal with. So we will see I guess what tomorrow brings.
Good Night Everyone. Hugs and prayers Hope
2 responses »

  1. Hi Hope,One of the joys of my life is seeing old friends from high school and college. I’m off to New Orleans to ride in the St. Patrick’swith my granddaughter, Shay. My HS and college friends will all gather for lunch. I get to see them two or three times a year.Hope you feel better soon.Betty

Leave a Reply

