Life happens no matter what.

Standard
I haven’t had the time or energy to update. Everyone here has not been feeling well…Well I have but I think the rest have what I had..Oh Joy.
My Aunt passed away yesterday of all things this flu bug and dehydration due to it. So I will be going to visitation tonight but not attending the Mass in the morning. Its way to much and set for early in the morning..Its a long drive and I am not able to do both.
So its been crazy here and this was such a shock to our whole family. As she had always been in very good health.
I am off need to get Little One something to eat.

Will write more when things settle some.

Hugs and Prayers,
Hope

3 responses »

  1. Sorry to hear the illness and then the passing of your aunt. You are in my prayers and your family. Take care and God Bless.

  2. Sending hugs to you and sorry for your loss and the illness that most people don’t think is a problem but is. The FLU is rarely mentioned now in April but I do know it is still there!! Hope you all are well this Easter and spending time together.. Take Care : )

Leave a Reply

