Always Hope with Friends.

Standard
Sometimes it timing is everything. Lately I have had a few great friend and made a few new ones that are just great.
There timing is perfect at this point in my life. Thats all I can say. It makes me smile that they think so much of me
to put my story out there to give others hope in their fight.
Some would say that the Walk why talk about it here. Why push the donation thing?
Well its not about that..its about the kindness extended and the sacrafices people make for patients, survivors and those
out there caring for the caregivers. What they give to us…well it never goes unnoticed. Not with me anyways.
So to my friends those who know me well and just have fought through this with me Thank You from the bottom of my
heart you know who you are!! To those who just joined me and cared enough to kick in and get me to my goal. Thanks!!
That is a pay it forward thing. It makes me look towards the goal for next years Walk. And to consider mentoring for TNT.
It is us survivors that can make a difference in the life of others.

Hugs and Prayers  always Hope.

One response »

Leave a comment